play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stanways of Lytham Limited

At Stanways of Lytham Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stanways of Lytham Limited

Stanways of Lytham Limited
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made the whole sale very easy

    By Lorna F on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and excellent service, would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alasdair M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the service by stanways . The salesman wasn't pushy in any way he knew a lot about the car and was very helpful . We would definitely recommend this garage to anybody .


  • 5

    Great customer service experience

    By Andtrew M on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressive knowledge , courtesy and level of service . Nothing too much trouble . If you are looking for a quality car at a fair price .. from high end to mini I recommend you call in here. Lots of quality cars and choice . Everything carefully explained and they make the transaction easy.


  • 5

    Very understanding and helpful

    By Nigel James B K on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very understanding and helpful in our quite complex transaction. Thank you. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service From Start to Finish

    By Mark B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car now from Stanways and both times, the team have been great, could not recommend them more. Pre sale, during and after sales have all been fantastic. A real quality service from start to finish 5 star++


  • 5

    Good service

    By Thomas C on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, provided a good deal and speedy service.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Craig E on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were courteous and answered all my questions clearly.


  • 5

    10/10 thoroughly recommend!!!

    By Ben J on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for better service. From the initial phone call enquiry to signing the paperwork I felt in good hands. Very organised, polite, welcoming and trustworthy. Would thoroughly recommend to anybody. 10/10

    Reply from Stanways of Lytham Limited on 22/01/18

    Thank you for your comments. You were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Phillipene H on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and advice. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Buying a new van

    By Mark S on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bunch..they couldn’t do enough to help !


‹ Prev Next ›