play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stanways of Lytham Limited

At Stanways of Lytham Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stanways of Lytham Limited

Stanways of Lytham Limited
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very understanding and helpful

    By Nigel James B K on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very understanding and helpful in our quite complex transaction. Thank you. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service From Start to Finish

    By Mark B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car now from Stanways and both times, the team have been great, could not recommend them more. Pre sale, during and after sales have all been fantastic. A real quality service from start to finish 5 star++


  • 5

    Good service

    By Thomas C on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, provided a good deal and speedy service.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Craig E on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were courteous and answered all my questions clearly.


  • 5

    10/10 thoroughly recommend!!!

    By Ben J on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for better service. From the initial phone call enquiry to signing the paperwork I felt in good hands. Very organised, polite, welcoming and trustworthy. Would thoroughly recommend to anybody. 10/10

    Reply from Stanways of Lytham Limited on 22/01/18

    Thank you for your comments. You were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Phillipene H on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and advice. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Buying a new van

    By Mark S on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bunch..they couldn’t do enough to help !


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Peter H on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service at stanways of all staff highly recommend this place fantastic range of vehicles at great prices, very happy customers


  • 5

    staff could not be more helpful

    By David John G on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming staff, very efficient and helpful, best experience in car sales I have had


  • 5

    Good sale, would highly recommend

    By Tom B on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, looked after, quick to be seen to, would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›