play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stanways of Lytham Limited

At Stanways of Lytham Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stanways of Lytham Limited

Stanways of Lytham Limited
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Peter H on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service at stanways of all staff highly recommend this place fantastic range of vehicles at great prices, very happy customers


  • 5

    staff could not be more helpful

    By David John G on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming staff, very efficient and helpful, best experience in car sales I have had


  • 5

    Good sale, would highly recommend

    By Tom B on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, looked after, quick to be seen to, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, would use again

    By Elizabeth Margaret M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, helpful, courteous and professional service. Cannot fault this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic new car

    By Elizabeth B on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my new car. Great service with no hassle. Simple process.


  • 5

    Would definetly use Stanways again

    By Steven W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, no pressure to buy, completely left alone to view the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ali M on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with friendly honest advice . I would highly recommend to anyone

    Reply from Stanways of Lytham Limited on 11/07/17

    Thank you for your valued custom. Great people to deal with Mr and Mrs Ali. Also thank you for the enjoyable evening you provided at your restaurant the Silk Route Preston. Amazing food and hospitality


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Scott James G on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great deal and fantastic customer service!

    Reply from Stanways of Lytham Limited on 11/07/17

    Real gentleman to deal with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Denis H on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car which was as described and a relaxed no pressure experience

    Reply from Stanways of Lytham Limited on 11/07/17

    Thanks for your valued business


  • 5

    Will use again

    By David B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good price, friendly service and no issues with any bits that needed attention.